3heads-gear3headschatchecklistglobehead-lockhead-plusimaclife-ringlogo-cornelllogo-melbournelogo-northhamptonlogo-portsmouthlogo-small logo-vancouverlogo-yokohamamail-line mail-wings pdf pie-chartplayplugprinter skype website
Print Friendly

Trash

Trash is used when you want to remove a post on your blog without permanently deleting it right away.

Trash

All items in your trash folder can be restored or permanently deleted within 30 days of the time you trashed them. Any posts added to trash will be deleted automatically after 30 days.

Trash Post Video

Bulk Trash

Trashing multiple posts at the same time is as simple as:

  1. Select the posts you want to trash.
  2. Select Move to Trash from bulk action drop down menu.
  3. Click Apply Button

Bulk Trashing posts

Restore Post

Restoring a post you have trashed is as simple as:

1.  Click on the Trash link at the top of the Posts Screen to go to your Trash posts page.

Click on Trash link

2. Hover your mouse over the title of the post and click Restore.

Restoring a post

Restore Post Video