3heads-gear3headschatchecklistglobehead-lockhead-plusimaclife-ringlogo-cornelllogo-melbournelogo-northhamptonlogo-portsmouthlogo-small logo-vancouverlogo-yokohamamail-line mail-wings pdf pie-chartplayplugprinter skype website
Print Friendly

Trash

Trash is used when you want to remove a page on your blog without permanently deleting it right away.

Trash page

All items in your trash folder can be restored or permanently deleted within 30 days of the time you trashed them. Any pages added to trash will be deleted automatically after 30 days.

Trashing Pages Video

Bulk Trash

Trashing multiple pages at the same time is as simple as:

  1. Select the page you want to trash.
  2. Select Move to Trash from bulk action drop down menu.
  3. Click Apply Button.

Bulk trash

Restore Page

Restoring a post you have trashed is as simple as:

1.  Click on the Trash link at the top of the Page Screen to go to your Trash posts page.

Click on Trash

2. Hover your mouse over the title of the page and click Restore.

Click on Restore

Restoring Pages Video